Sign out after saving your work

Save your edited files and sign out from the Cloud or Windows navigation panel.

Use the account menu at the bottom of the Digital Design Studio navigation panel to finish your session.

Sign out of Cloud

  1. In Cloud, save the files you have edited.

  2. In Cloud, select your account name at the bottom of the navigation panel.

  3. In Cloud, select Sign out.

Sign out of Windows

  1. In the Windows app, save the files you have edited.

  2. In the Windows app, select your account name at the bottom of the navigation panel.

  3. In the Windows app, select Sign out. The sign-in screen opens.