Manage access to your shared project
Change a participant's view or edit role and remove project access in Cloud.
In Cloud, use a project you own in your personal organization to manage its sharing participants.
Change a participant's role in Cloud
In Cloud, select Share project beside your personal project.
In Cloud, under People with access, find the person and use their Access control to choose Can view or Can edit. The change is saved when you select the role.
Remove project access in Cloud
In Cloud, under People with access, select Remove beside the person's name.
In Cloud, confirm the dialog to remove that person's project access.