Leave a shared Cloud project

Leave a project shared with you and use a valid owner link to join again.

In Cloud, use the sharing section to leave a project that another person shared with you.

Leave a project in Cloud

  1. In Cloud, open Settings from the account menu at the bottom of the navigation panel.

  2. In Cloud, select Flow stages, then Project.

  3. In Cloud, under Projects shared with me, select Leave beside the project.

  4. In Cloud, confirm the dialog. The project is removed from Projects shared with me.

Join again in Cloud

To join again in Cloud, open a valid sharing link from the project owner. If you need a valid link, ask the owner for one.